WoT Console- Server Downtime

5

Good day everyone,

Brief notification for World of Tanks Console players: Servers will be down December 15th starting 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST). Downtime is expected to be 90 minutes.

Logging in afterwards will grant you the Blitzen MTLS-1G14.

Thats all for now.

Liked it? Take a second to support DecoNoir on Patreon!

5 comments on “WoT Console- Server Downtime

  1. SpeedyCraft51 says:

    Is that a joke ?

    MT-LS was considered too powerful ti even be released on PC. And they get it for free, just like they got the IIJ for free when its 100€ on PC ?

    Why cant they fire all PC staff and give us the console team instead. No OP prems just reskins, free tanks that dont cost 100€ at tier 3, good looking game not limited by russian potatoes (if RU can afford an xbox1 and live gold, they can afford to upgrade their GPU to at least a 960…)




    0



    0
    • Morgenstern says:

      You don’t get the Pz. IIj for free. You only get it if you renew your gold while in the game. So you get for spending anywhere from $5-$60.




      0



      0
      • Anonymous says:

        The Pz. IIj is without its special matchmaking which makes it really crappy on the console. Tier 10 is plagued by over buffed TDs having between 13.6% and 18% more DPM than on the PC.




        0



        0
    • Landser says:

      The MT-LS on console is nothing like the one on PC. It’s fine tuned since it wasn’t given in special packs rhar cost alot when the game was released. The MT-LS on PC is super OP. I only saw it once in a platoon of 3. Even a PZ-B2 couldn’t stand up to them. They rekt everything. The MT-LS on pc would ruin the 3-5 MM. Nobody would play low tiers anymore and everyone would just go full tier 6 with converted free xp or buy tier 8 premium tanks and so high tiers would have even more tomaroes. So no thanks.




      0



      0
  2. Anonymous says:

    Wargaming in America is responsible for the console version, so u have them to thank. But on a side note, awhile back they stated that WoT 2.0 was being developed at wargaming Seattle. So if that still holds true then u can probably expect it to behave more like the console versions rather than the perpetual tier 2/3 gift tanks that die fast from all the autoloaders firing gold.




    0



    0

Leave a Reply