WoT Console 3.5 Server Downtime

Good day everyone,

Server downtimes have been posted for World of Tanks Console Update 3.5:

PS4: 10:00 UTC, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST January 31st 2017

XBOX: 12:00 UTC, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST January 31st 2017

After that, 3.5 will be live, bringing with it some minor balance changes and enhanced physics (followed by maniacal laughter as everybody relearns how to drive).

ba8ea657c808c054d3d11824da4554a6

WoT Console 3.5 Server Downtime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s