World of Warplanes Patch 1.9.9 – February 23rd, 2017

6

On NA
Patch 1.9.9 will be released this Thursday, **February 23rd, 2017 **.

Downtime during the implementation of the patch will approximately take 4 hours.

The World of Warplanes server will be unavailable starting at 12:00am PST (3:00am EST) and will expect to go back live at 4:00am PST (7:00am EST).

 

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!

6 comments on “World of Warplanes Patch 1.9.9 – February 23rd, 2017

  1. Jonathan Jung says:

    Wuuuuuut WoWP is getting an update? wow




    0



    0
  2. Anonymous says:

    What are they even adding




    0



    0
  3. mredweird says:

    I guess they got more players? I know I’ve been thinking about playing it again after all these years.




    0



    0
  4. secretsquirrel says:

    Oh I can’t wait! Oh wait I can XD




    0



    0
  5. Atom_Hunter says:

    Actually, I like the game. I play more WOWP than WOWS. The problem is the lack of players.




    0



    0
  6. Denryuu says:

    They are also giving away one female pilot for free of either U.S.S.R., U.S.A. or Germany.




    0



    0

Leave a Reply