W o T – Update 0.9.22 N.A. Downtimes

1

We will be performing server maintenance on Wednesday, February 7th, 2018 for the release of Update 0.9.22

Maintenance will begin 00:00 PT (08:00 UTC) and will last seven and a half (7 ½ ) hours.
During this time, the World of Tanks servers will be unavailable.

Information

After the maintenance has completed, please run the World of Tanks Launcher (WOTLauncher.exe) to ensure that the game client updates properly.

If you selected the option for automatic updates in the World of Tanks Launcher ensure that the game has finished updating.

 

  • Be aware that updates to the game client will make some mods outdated and incompatible with the latest version. If running mods that perform automatic game functions, like equipment swapping, please contact the mod developer for an update.
  1. Due to the World of Tanks 0.9.22 release, the Clan Portal will be frozen from 00:00 PT (08:00 UTC) 07.02.2018 until 06:30 PT (14:30 UTC) 07.02.2018

Should you encounter any issues while updating the client please contact our Customer Support department.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Submit a ticket

Having difficulty logging into your account? Create an anonymous ticket

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!

One comment on “W o T – Update 0.9.22 N.A. Downtimes

  1. Radical1299 says:

    The game is unplayable right now… One team rolls over the other in 3 mins. Come on Wargaming. Fix the basics..




    0

Leave a Reply