World of Tanks – 1.1 Patch (29.08.2018)

4

615x346_F9k7Lnn

The patch is coming overnight here are the downtimes for EU and NA.

  • For EU: The World of Tanks servers will be unavailable on the 29.08.2018 from 02:30 CEST to 10:00 CEST due to this update.:- Clan Portal (eu.wargaming.net/clans) will be unavailable from 02:30 CEST 29.08.2018 till 09:00 CEST 29.08.2018.
  • For EU: Server maintenance on August 29th, 2018 for the release of Update 1.1, Will begin 01:00 PDT (08:00 UTC) and will last approximately seven hours. During this time, the World of Tanks servers will be unavailable.

Be aware that a Preload Option is available. More information about preloading the update can be found here.

4 comments on “World of Tanks – 1.1 Patch (29.08.2018)

  1. Anonymous says:

    That’s two For EU’s

    3
  2. Anonymous says:

    Ever since it was released, it crashes to a black screen after 3 mins of gaming

  3. wolvenworks says:

    a reminder, no ETA for ASIA as always, because we’re so kind to let other regions test out the bugs for us first =3

  4. Nrde says:

    Not the worst update, sometimes crashes to desktop if alt-tabbing at the wrong moment. (maybe caused by a mod?)

    But they still didn’t fix the missing damage sound when hit.

Leave a Reply