9.15 Patch Date for EU & NA

Hello,

Na and EU have officially announced that 9.15 is coming tomorrow, SEA hasn’t said anything, I will add an *Update* to this article if there are any news for the SEA readers.

Downtime:

EU

-From 04:00 to 09:00 CEST

NA

-From 1:00AM PDT (08:00 UTC) and will last approximately five and a half hours.

 

Liked it? Take a second to support Rita Sobral on Patreon!