Micropatch 0.9.14_2

Hello,

On 25 of March there will be another server maintenance on all servers to implement the 0.9.14_2 patch which fix some technical issues, got the times from each server:

field_repairs-1

EU

-05:00 to 05:45 CET

NA

-NA’s Costumer Service Center staff is still sleeping under a banana tree, no warning/times were given. Expect to be around same early hours as the rest of the servers, I suppose, again.

*Edit*They finally woke up… begins at 03:00 Pacific Time (11:00 UTC) and will last approximately one hour.

SEA

-05:00 UTC+8 (24 March, 2016, 21:00 UTC): 45min.

RU

6:00 to 6:45 (GMT)

KR

-07:00 ~ 07:45 (약 45분) – (45 Minutes)

Liked it? Take a second to support Rita Sobral on Patreon!