Server Maintenance on April 25: Update

World of Tanks – Micropatch 1.9_3

Now NA and SA join in.

World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.9_3. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting April 25 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

 

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!