World of Tanks – 1.1 Patch (29.08.2018)

615x346_F9k7Lnn

The patch is coming overnight here are the downtimes for EU and NA.

  • For EU: The World of Tanks servers will be unavailable on the 29.08.2018 from 02:30 CEST to 10:00 CEST due to this update.:- Clan Portal (eu.wargaming.net/clans) will be unavailable from 02:30 CEST 29.08.2018 till 09:00 CEST 29.08.2018.
  • For EU: Server maintenance on August 29th, 2018 for the release of Update 1.1, Will begin 01:00 PDT (08:00 UTC) and will last approximately seven hours. During this time, the World of Tanks servers will be unavailable.

Be aware that a Preload Option is available. More information about preloading the update can be found here.

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!