World of Tanks – Micropatch 1.9_5

This Micropatch is rolling out overnight on RU, EU and NA

Server Downtimes.

  • For RU: May 7th. Game servers and the clan portal will be unavailable from 6:00 to 6:45 (Moscow time). Scheduled server restarts are canceled.
  • For EU: World of Tanks servers and the clan portal will be unavailable on 07.05.2020 from 06:00 – 06:45 CEST due to this update.
  • For NA: NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micro-patch 1.9_5. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting May 7 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

    Downtime should last approximately 45 minutes.

Patchnotes

  • Fixed the issue of the bombardment indicator that was incorrectly displayed to the defending team after losing a zone in Frontline mode.
  • Removed the possibility of purchasing a module that was not included in the Bootcamp scenario.
  • Fixed some technical issues.
Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!