World of Warplanes Patch 1.9.9 – February 23rd, 2017

On NA
Patch 1.9.9 will be released this Thursday, **February 23rd, 2017 **.

Downtime during the implementation of the patch will approximately take 4 hours.

The World of Warplanes server will be unavailable starting at 12:00am PST (3:00am EST) and will expect to go back live at 4:00am PST (7:00am EST).

 

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!