WoT: 1.8 Patch Server Downtimes

The 1.8 patch update hits the three main servers over night in the morning of March 4th.

Sever Downtimes

  • For RU: On March 4, from 3:30 to 11:30 Moscow time, game servers and clan portal will be unavailable due to the release of version 1.8 update.
  • For EU: World of Tanks servers will be unavailable from 01:30 CET to 08:30 CET.  Clan Portal (eu.wargaming.net/clans) will be unavailable from 01:30 CET till 07:30 CETdue to this update.
  • For NA: Game servers will be unavailable from 1:30 Central/2:30 Eastern for approximately 5.5 hours. Expected Maintenance End: 8:00 Central/9:00 Eastern.
update 1.8

Premium Account

Players with Premium will be credited an additional 24 hours of WoT Premium Account time to make up for the update maintenance period. If you’d like to make any in-game purchases, please wait until the servers are running again.

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!