WoT Console- Server Downtime

Good day everyone,

Brief notification for World of Tanks Console players: Servers will be down December 15th starting 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST). Downtime is expected to be 90 minutes.

Logging in afterwards will grant you the Blitzen MTLS-1G14.

Thats all for now.

Liked it? Take a second to support jerryatrick53 on Patreon!